Home

Azure free account expiry

Azure Free Account FAQ Microsoft Azur

Creating an Azure free account is one way to access Azure services. When you start using Azure with a free account, you get $200 credit to spend in the first 30 days after you sign up. In addition, you get free monthly amounts of two groups of services: Popular services, which are free for 12 months, and 25+ other services that are free always Your credit is expired. When you sign up for an Azure free account, you get a Free Trial subscription, which provides you $200 Azure credit in your billing currency for 30 days and 12 months of free services. At the end of 30 days, Azure disables your subscription Hi there, I have a free subscription to azure which will apparently expires 5 days from now. I won't purchase any other subscription because I want to keep the free option and I was told that it is possible to keep my website here as it is http://web-dev.azurewebsites.net/Home.aspx although the uptime isn't guaranteed. So, two questions Normally you can use 30 days because it is Trail account, & you know how the benefits in Azure Services, but your account is valid through 1 year. Don't forget to Renew it, if you need a service from Azure, once you complete the subscription time, then you can just to azure portal, but you couldn't see use Azure services